Down?

For an entire month I have had the urge to blog and the urge is the strongest it has ever been.I have also resisted that urge,whether it’s lack of motivation or just simply neglect due to being occupied by my trip in México.Who knows.The point is,I have so much I want to say and I have my platform to do just that,but…. I feel like I am shutting down and it’s affecting me in more ways than one.
I know I must power through this dilemma of mine and start pumping out content and I am certain tomorrow will be the start.I have some ambitious plans and I want to share them with you all.I am in a beautiful country and I want you all to join my adventure.I am also going through a very uncertain time in my life and you guessed it,I want you all to listen (you don’t have to listen lol).I shall return soon!Stay tuned!