Review

Good afternoon my long deserted blog!!
I have some time so im just going to do a quick review

I am officially 31 years of age.I am steadily growing old by a landslide!!Some say that I should embrace my advancing age because wisdom comes with age.lol.Not sure about that one.I feel weaker in the brain more than before.

I spent a month and a half in America and maaaaan was it a strange experience!lol.

Most importantly: Im learning Spanish!!Im progressing rapidly and in no time,I’ll be able to bully my gf in her native language!!Wish me luck!^.^v

Leave a Reply

