Welcome To The Matrix

Matulog

SLEEP!!

Is where I been all of this time yo!Haahaha.Hello everyone.Well,I should say,Good early morning everyone.It’s about 7 minutes away from 4AM at the time of writing and I am dead tired and sick yo!Fever is kicking my ass all over this room.

Actually,I was struck by a car 3 months ago after walking home from work,buuuuut…I never made it home from work yo!hehe,I nearly had my soul knocked from my body yo!Maybe it did happen,because I actually was in a coma for 2 months (most of January and February).Bad news for my haters,I AM STILL ALIVE YO!!!MWAHAHAHAHAH!

Anywho,It’s been a crazy reality since I reopened my eyes,and I will tell you all why,but not into detail.
I actually woke up to bad news(that I totally caused) and with that,I hurt and disappointed two people that have known me for years.There is a reason they should hate my guts,but I do once again say,I am sorry.
Secondly,I befriended someone really cool,and sharp tongue baka.Hahahahah.She is my punching bag but a cool writer who is cho lazy.Maybe more lazier than me yo!
Lastly,A dear friend I feared would never return has came back and I am beyond words to describe my joy for that return yo!SPEECHLESS yo!

With that said,Welcome to the matrix,KYOSUKE!!lol.
I’ll be blogging more regularly now that my hands and coordination skills have returned yo!
Until next post,Take care everyone
Ja

2 thoughts on “Welcome To The Matrix

Leave a Reply

